Reviews of Canada Reads’ Half Blood Blues

Checking out various reviews of Half Blood Blues, I decided that I can’t write one half as well as those in the Quill and Quire  or the Globe and Mail.  Instead I have included links to a few professional reviews.  My favourite is by Donna Bailey Nurse, author of What’s a Black Critic To Do?, in the Globe, although I did quite enjoy Antana Sileka’s as well.  Check them all out.

Quill Review of Half Blood Blues

Globe Review of Half Blood Blues

Literary Review of Canada

Leave a Reply

